× LoneStarCollegeALERT:

Classes Cancelled

All classes are cancelled beginning at 3:00 pm today. Normal schedule will resume on Saturday.  

Dean

Dr. Linda Luehrs Wolfe

Email: Linda.R.LuehrsWolfe@lonestar.edu

Interim Nursing Program Director

Nickie Loftin

Email: Nickie.O.Loftin@lonestar.edu

Faculty

Name Phone Office
Bukola Alexander
RN Faculty
  Olubunkola.D.Alexander@lonestar.edu  
Arielle Bloodsaw
RN Faculty
  Ariel.W.Bloodsaw@lonestar.edu  
Marcia Callarman
RN Faculty
  Marcia.Callarman@lonestar.edu  
Kim Christopher
RN Faculty
  Kimberly.L.Christopher@lonestar.edu  

Terri Currie
RN Faculty

  Terri.L.Currie@lonestar.edu  
Alicia Daniels
RN Faculty
  Alicia.N.Daniels@lonestar.edu  
Robyn DePalma
RN Faculty
  Robyn.W.DePalma@lonestar.edu  
Ngozi Eke
RN Faculty
  Ngozi.Eke@lonestar.edu  
Sarah Hirsch
RN Faculty
  Sarah.A.Hirsch@lonestar.edu  
Monet Krause
LVN Faculty
  Monet.M.Krause@lonestar.edu  
Rebecca Norton
RN Faculty
  Rebecca.Norton@lonestar.edu  
Staci Roeber
RN Faculty
  Staci.M.Roeber@lonestar.edu  
Nicole Townsend
LVN Faculty
  Nicole.Townsend@lonestar.edu