× LoneStarCollegeALERT:

Faculty and Staff

Dean

Dr. Linda Luehrs Wolfe

Email: Linda.R.LuehrsWolfe@lonestar.edu
Phone: 281.312.1575
Office: SIB 102D

Nursing Program Interim Director

Nickie O. Loftin, MSN, Ed, CMSRN, CNE

Email: nickie.o.loftin@lonestar.edu
Phone: 281.312.1566
Office: SIB 100Q

Faculty

Name Phone Office
Bukola Alexander
RN Faculty
  Olubunkola.D.Alexander@lonestar.edu SIB 100X
Arielle Bloodsaw
RN Faculty
  Ariel.W.Bloodsaw@lonestar.edu SIB 100R
Marcia Callarman
RN Faculty
  Marcia.Callarman@lonestar.edu SIB 100M
Kim Christopher
RN Faculty
  Kimberly.L.Christopher@lonestar.edu SIB 100L
Terri Currie
RN Faculty
  Terri.L.Currie@lonestar.edu SIB 100S
Alicia Daniels
RN Faculty
  Alicia.N.Daniels@lonestar.edu SIB 100J
Nickie Loftin
RN Faculty
  Nickie.O.Loftin@lonestar.edu SIB 100Q
Ngozi Eke
RN Faculty
  Ngozi.Eke@lonestar.edu SIB 100N
Sarah Hirsch
RN Faculty
  Sarah.A.Hirsch@lonestar.edu SIB 100F
Monet Krause
LVN Faculty
  Monet.M.Krause@lonestar.edu SIB 100U
Rebecca Norton
RN Faculty
  Rebecca.Norton@lonestar.edu SIB 100AA
Staci Roeber
RN Faculty
  Staci.M.Roeber@lonestar.edu SIB 100P
Nicole Townsend
LVN Faculty
  Nicole.Townsend@lonestar.edu SIB 100V

Make LSC part of your story.