LSC-University Park SFAC

What is SFAC?

The office of Student Life is funded by the student activity fees that are collected from students each semester.  Student activity fee funds are used to support all campus activities that involve or benefit students and are allocated each year by the Student Fee Advisory Committee (SFAC).  The SFAC functions at each LSC campus based on Texas Education Code §54.503 and LSC system policies.

Notice of Meeting

The Student Fee Advisory Committee will be meeting 

  • Thursday, April 18, 2024 from 1:00pm-4:00pm Rm CB231 

For more information, please contact Dominique Brown at Dominique.Brown@LoneStar.edu

Meeting Agenda

Meeting Minutes

LSC-University Park SFAC Membership List

Student Members

1-Year Term 2023-2024 Karina Limon
1-Year Term 2023-2024 Santiago Gamboa
2-Year Term 2023-2025 Jasmin Menjivar
2-Year Term 2023-2025 Marshall Mullins
1-Year Term 2023-2024 Neleh Kirton-McComie

Faculty/Staff Members

3-Year Term 2023-2026 Clavelia Martin (Chair)
3-Year Term 2022-2025 Suzanne Weatherly
3-Year Term 2022-2025 Michael Donnelly
3-Year Term 2023-2026 Ebony Christophe

Budget Summary 

Contact Information 

For more information contact, UPStudentLife@LoneStar.edu.

Make LSC part of your story.