× LoneStarCollegeALERT:

LSC Update

LSC encourages everyone to wear a mask while on campus and to get a COVID-19 vaccination. Learn more @ LoneStar.edu/Coronavirus. Visit LoneStar.edu/LoneStarCollegeAlert for tropical storm updates.

 

Business, Applied Sciences, Computing, and Engineering Technologies at LSC-University Park

Headshot of Steven Kahla
Dr. Steven Kahla
Dean, Workforce
281.655.3788  |  Office: EMI.155
Steven.C.Kahla@LoneStar.edu
The Division of Business, Applied Sciences, Computing, and Engineering Technologies at LSC-University Park is focused on providing career and leadership opportunities for students of all ages and experience levels. Whether you are seeking a career in business or looking for opportunities in the oil and gas industry, we offer degrees and certificates in various fields of study at half the cost of four-year universities. And best of all, we offer some of the most innovative and state-of-the art training and workforce facilities in the region, like the Energy & Manufacturing Institute. Our highly-experienced faculty and staff at LSC-University Park look forward to helping you reach your educational milestones and career goals.

Ask the Dean!

We welcome any feedback or questions. All submissions are anonymous. If you would like to be contacted, please include your email address.

Division Contacts

Department Chairs

David Wiederrecht
Accounting, Economics, Physical Education 
281.290.2760  |  Office: NRB.209P
David.E.Wiederrecht@LoneStar.edu

Christina Cross
Business
281.655.3777  |  Office: NRB 209M
christina.l.cross@lonestar.edu

Division Staff

Diane Broussard  Division Operations Manager
281.290.2671  |  Office: EMI.154
Diane.E.Broussard@LoneStar.edu

Ashley Phillip  Division Operations Specialist
281.655.3765  |  Office: EMI.151
Ashley.N.Phillip@LoneStar.edu

Claudia Greenhaw  Division Assistant
832.519.2914  |  Office: EMI.150
Claudia.M.Greenhaw@LoneStar.edu

Make LSC part of your story.