×

Business, Applied Sciences, Computing, and Engineering Technologies at LSC-University Park

Headshot of Steven Kahla
Dr. Steven Kahla
Dean, Workforce
281.655.3788 
Temporary Office: UP:12.711  
Steven.C.Kahla@LoneStar.edu
The Division of Business, Applied Sciences, Computing, and Engineering Technologies at LSC-University Park is focused on providing career and leadership opportunities for students of all ages and experience levels. Whether you are seeking a career in business or looking for opportunities in the oil and gas industry, we offer degrees and certificates in various fields of study at half the cost of four-year universities. And best of all, we offer some of the most innovative and state-of-the art training and workforce facilities in the region, like the Energy & Manufacturing Institute. Our highly-experienced faculty and staff at LSC-University Park look forward to helping you reach your educational milestones and career goals.

Ask the Dean!

We welcome any feedback or questions. All submissions are anonymous. If you would like to be contacted, please include your email address.

Division Contacts

Department Chairs

Christina Cross
Business, Computer Information Technology, Engineering, Electrical Technology, Machining, and Petroleum Technology 
281.655.3777  |  Office: NRB 209M
Christina.L.Cross@LoneStar.edu

David Wiederrecht
Accounting, Economics, Physical Education 
281.290.2760  |  Office: NRB.209P
David.E.Wiederrecht@LoneStar.edu

 

Division Staff

Diane Broussard  Division Operations Manager
281.290.2671  |  Temporary Office: UP12.706
Diane.E.Broussard@LoneStar.edu

Ashley Phillip  Division Operations Specialist
281.290.1880  |  Temporary Office: UP12.706
Ashley.N.Phillip@LoneStar.edu

CasSandra Crosby  Division Assistant
832.519.2914  |  Temporary Office: UP12.706
CasSandra.E.Crosby@LoneStar.edu

Brian Wong  Workforce Advisor 
281.290.3617  |  Office B12.736
Brian.M.Wong@LoneStar.edu

 

Make LSC part of your story.