×

LSC-University Park Division Contacts

Arts and Humanities Math, Engineering and Sciences Computer and Engineering Technologies Behavioral and Social Sciences


Arts and Humanities

ART, DANC, DRAM, ENGL, ESOL, FREN, HIST, HUMA, IMED, MUAP, MUEN, MUSC, MUSI, PHIL, SPAN

Jonathan Anderson  Dean 
281.401.5313  |  Office: B12.115 H
Jonathan.Anderson@LoneStar.edu

Priscilla Arteaga  Division Operations Manager
281.290.2926  |  Office: B12.115 D
Priscilla.C.Arteaga@LoneStar.edu

Dana Miertschin  Division Operations Specialist
346.395.3259  |  Office: B12.115 G
Dana.A.Miertschin@LoneStar.edu

Jacelle Ortiz  Division Assistant
281.401.5361  |  Office: B12.115 
Andrew.D.Medrano@LoneStar.edu

Andrew Medrano  Events Coordinator
346.395.3263  |  Office: B12.115 A
Andrew.D.Medrano@LoneStar.edu

Department Chairs

Dr. Aaron Alon  Visual & Performing Arts
281.290.5009  |  Office: B12.110
Aaron.Alon@LoneStar.edu

Bonnie Duhart  ESOL and Modern Languages
281.290.5061  |  Office: B13.865
Bonnie.E.Duhart@LoneStar.edu

Dr. Matthew Keyworth Humanities, Philosophy, and History
281.290.5056  |  Office: B13.807
Matthew.J.Keyworth@LoneStar.edu

Dr. Suzanne Weatherly  English and Developmental English
281.290.3759  |  Office: B13.820
Suzanne.M.Weatherly@LoneStar.edu
 


Math, Engineering and Sciences

BIOL, CHEM, ENGR, ENVR, GEOL, MATH, PHED, PHYS

Dr. Christa Spears  Dean
281.655.3789  |  Office: CSI.212
Christa.Spears@LoneStar.edu

Kimberly Brue  Division Operations Manager
281.290.1897  |  Office: CSI.206
Kimberly.K.Brue@LoneStar.edu

Trista Finch  Division Operations Specialist
281.401.5398  |  Office: CSI.202
Trista.Finch@LoneStar.edu

Tanera Thigpen  Division Assistant
346.395.3218  |  Office: CSI.201
Tanera.Thigpen@LoneStar.edu

Department Chairs

Dr. Christopher Allen  Biology, Environmental Sciences, and Kinesiology
281.655.3873  |  Office: CSI.208
Christopher.A.Allen@LoneStar.edu

Christa Spears  Chemistry, EngineeringGeology, and Physics
281.655.3789  |  Office: CSI.212
Christa.Spears@LoneStar.edu

Frank Rodriguez  Math
281.290.3770  |  Office: B13.821
Frank.M.Rodriguez@LoneStar.edu
 


Computer and Engineering Technologies

BCIS, CETT, COSC, DATN, DFTG, ELMT, ENGR, HYDR, IEIR, INMT, INTC, ITNW, ITSC, ITSE, ITSW, MCHN, METL, OSHT, PTRT, RBTC

Andrew Johnson III  Dean
281.655.3788  |  Office: EMI.210B
Andrew.Johnson@LoneStar.edu 

Diane Broussard  Division Operations Manager
281.290.2671  |  Office: EMI.210D
Diane.E.Broussard@LoneStar.edu

Ana Soto  Division Operations Specialist
281.290.1883  |  Office: EMI.210C
Ana.Soto@LoneStar.edu

Brian Wong  Workforce Advisor II
281.290.3617  |  Office: EMI.210A
Brian.M.Wong@LoneStar.edu

Jordan Curry  Division Assistant
281.290.2934  |  Office: EMI.210
Jordan.D.Curry@LoneStar.edu
 


Behavioral and Social Sciences

ACCT, ACNT, ANTH, BMGT, BUSI, COMM, CRIJ, ECON, EDUC, GEOG, GOVT, HRPO, MRKG, POFT, PSYC, SOCI, SOCW, SPCH, TECA

Dave Gaer  Dean
281.290.2663  |  Office: B12.603C
David.C.Gaer@LoneStar.edu 

Clavelia Martin  Division Operations Manager
281.655.3764  |  Office: B12.603B
Clave@LoneStar.edu

Debbie Holmes  Division Operations Specialist
281.290.5086  |  Office: B12.603A
Deborah.Holmes@LoneStar.edu

Celethia Josey  Division Assistant
281.290.3752  |  Office: B12.603
Celethia.J.Josey@LoneStar.edu

Department Chairs

Michael Donnelly  Education 1300 and Teaching
281.290.3656  |  Office: NRB.209H
Michael.Donnelly@LoneStar.edu

Dr. Jermaine Johnson, Ph.D.  Criminal Justice, Geography, and Government
281.655.3784  |  Office: B12.726
Jermaine.A.Johnson@LoneStar.edu

Sara Whalen  AnthropologyPsychology, Sociology, Speech, Social Work, and Communication
281.290.1848 |  Office: B13.809
Sara.C.Whalen@LoneStar.edu

Maurica Vickerson  Accounting/Tax Accounting, Business, Economics, Human Resources, and Marketing
281.290.5080   |  Office: B13.864
Maurica.J.Vickerson@LoneStar.edu

Make LSC part of your story.