×

LSC-University Park Division Contacts

Arts and Humanities Math and Sciences Business, Computer and Engineering Technologies Behavioral and Social Sciences


Arts and Humanities

ARTS, DANC, DRAM, ENGL, ESOL, FREN, HIST, HUMA, MUAP, MUEN, MUSI, PHIL, SPAN

Jonathan Anderson  Dean 
281.401.5313  |  Office: B12.115 H
Jonathan.Anderson@LoneStar.edu

Priscilla Arteaga  Division Operations Manager
281.290.2926  |  Office: B12.115  D
Priscilla.C.Arteaga@LoneStar.edu

Dana Miertschin  Division Operations Specialist
346.395.3259  |  Office: B12.115 G
Dana.A.Miertschin@LoneStar.edu

Andrew Medrano  Division Assistant
281.401.5361  |  Office: B12.115 
Andrew.D.Medrano@LoneStar.edu

Department Chairs

Dr. Aaron Alon  Chair of Visual & Performing Arts
281.290.5009  |  Office: B12.110
Aaron.Alon@LoneStar.edu

Bonnie Duhart  ESOL and Modern Languages
281.290.5061  |  Office: B13.865
Bonnie.E.Duhart@LoneStar.edu

Dr. Matthew Keyworth Humanities, Philosophy, and History
281.290.5056  |  Office: B13.807
Matthew.J.Keyworth@LoneStar.edu

Dr. Suzanne Weatherly  English and Developmental English
281.290.3759  |  Office: B13.820
Suzanne.M.Weatherly@LoneStar.edu

 


Math and Sciences

BIOL, CHEM, ENVR, GEOL, MATH, PHYS

Dr. Jess Kelly Dean
281.655.3789  |  Office: CSI.212
Jess.Kelly@LoneStar.edu

Kimberly Brue  Division Operations Manager
281.290.1897  |  Office: CSI.206
Kimberly.K.Brue@LoneStar.edu

Trista Finch  Division Operations Specialist
281.401.5398  |  Office: CSI.202
Trista.Finch@LoneStar.edu

Tanera Thigpen  Division Assistant
346.395.3218  |  Office: CSI.201
Tanera.Thigpen@LoneStar.edu

Department Chairs

Dr. Christopher Allen  Biology and Environmental Sciences
281.655.3873  |  Office: CSI.208
Christopher.A.Allen@LoneStar.edu

Christa Spears  Chemistry, Physics, and Geology
281.290.3747  |  Office: B13.508
Christa.Spears@LoneStar.edu

Frank Rodriguez  Math
281.290.3770  |  Office: B13.821
Frank.M.Rodriguez@LoneStar.edu
 


Business, Computer and Engineering Technologies

ACCT, ACNT, ARTC, BCIS, BMGT, BUSI, CETT, COSC, DATN, DFTG, ECON, ELMT, ENGR, HITT, HRPO, HYDR, IEIR, IMED, INMT, INTC, ITNW, ITSC, ITSE, ITSW, MCHN, , METL, MRKG, OSHT, PHED, POFT, PTRT, RBTC

Dr. Steven Kahla  Dean
281.655.3788  |  Office: B13.859
Steven.C.Kahla@LoneStar.edu

Diane Broussard  Division Operations Manager
281.290.2671  |  Office: EMI.210D
Diane.E.Broussard@LoneStar.edu

Ana Soto  Division Operations Specialist
281.290.1883  |  Office: EMI.210C
Ana.Soto@LoneStar.edu

Brian Wong  Workforce Advisor II
281.290.3617  |  Office: EMI.210A
Brian.M.Wong@LoneStar.edu

Jordan Curry  Division Assistant
281.290.2934  |  Office: EMI.210
Jordan.D.Curry@LoneStar.edu

Department Chairs

David Wiederrecht  Accounting, Economics, Kinesiology, Health Information Technology, Engineering, Machine Technology, Engineering Technology, Corrosion Technology
281.290.2760  |  Office: NRB.209P
David.E.Wiederrecht@LoneStar.edu

Maurica Vickerson  Business/Data Analytics, Computer Science, Visual Communications
281.290.5080   |  Office: B13.864
Maurica.J.Vickerson@LoneStar.edu


Behavioral and Social Sciences

ANTH, COMM, CRIJ, EDUC, GEOG, GOVT, PSYC, SOCI, SOCW, SPCH, TECA

Dave Gaer  Dean
281.290.2663  |  Office: B12.603C
David.C.Gaer@LoneStar.edu 

Clavelia Martin  Division Operations Manager
281.655.3764  |  Office: B12.603B
Clave@LoneStar.edu

Debbie Holmes  Division Operations Specialist
281.290.5086  |  Office: B12.603A
Deborah.Holmes@LoneStar.edu

Celethia Josey  Division Assistant
281.290.3752  |  Office: B12.603
Celethia.J.Josey@LoneStar.edu

Department Chairs

Michael Donnelly  Education 1300 and Teaching
281.290.3656  |  Office: NRB.209H
Michael.Donnelly@LoneStar.edu

Dr. Jermaine Johnson, Ph.D.  Criminal Justice, Geography, and Government
281.655.3784  |  Office: B12.726
Jermaine.A.Johnson@LoneStar.edu

Sara Whalen  AnthropologyPsychology, Sociology, Speech, Social Work, and Communication
281.290.1848 |  Office: B13.809
Sara.C.Whalen@LoneStar.edu

Make LSC part of your story.