× LoneStarCollegeALERT:

LSC Update

LSC will re-open access to buildings Monday, Aug. 31. Student Services are currently available online. Visit LoneStar.edu/Fall2020 for more information about fall classes.

LSC-Kingwood Library Services

 

Services & Resources

Virtual & On-Campus Hours

    

To log into the free digital resources, you can:
1. Enter your 14-digit library card number, or
2. Click on the link under the login button to sign in using your myLoneStat username and password.*

*This method only works on databases subscribe to by the system.

  1. Search the library catalog for book titles.
  2. Search the Full Text Finder for the newspaper, magazine, or journal title for links to articles found in LSC databases.
  3. Still looking? Request books and articles from libraries in Texas and beyond.

 

Monday 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Tuesday 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Wednesday 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Thursday 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Friday 9 a.m. - 3 p.m.

Virtual Services are available

Make an Appointment

Kingwood Campus Map
Click on the map to enlarge.

LIB 100 (The first floor of the Library building)
20000 Kingwood Drive
Kingwood, Texas
77339

Fun Titles Name Email Phone

Technology Wrangler

Allison Huffy

Allison.Huffy@lonestar.edu

281.312.1772

Learning Support Cryptographer

Amanda Vela

Amanda.R.Vela@lonestar.edu

281.312.1771
Book Guardian Anne McGittigan Anne.L.McGittigan@lonestar.edu  

281.312.1775

Learning Support Producer

Charlotte Iserhardt

Charlotte.I.Iserhardt@lonestar.edu

281.318.4336
Knowledge Wizard Hope LeJeune Hope.M.LeJeune@lonestar.edu 281.312.1748

Information Nerd

Mikha Mitchell Mikha.Mitchell@lonestar.edu 281.312.1468
Professional Development Promoter Nancy Parks Nancy.B.Parks@lonestar.edu 281.312.1587
Broker Jennifer Martinez Jennifer.L.Martinez@lonestar.edu

281.312.1692

Wizard of IS Anthony Carreras Anthony.E.Carreras@lonestar.edu

281.312.1763

Related

 

Make LSC part of your story.