×

LSC Update

LSC will re-open access to buildings Monday, Aug. 31. Student Services are currently available online. Visit LoneStar.edu/Fall2020 for more information about fall classes.

LSC-Kingwood Library Services

Library Services | Learning Commons | Learning Support: Tutoring Services | Technology Help

Services & Resources

    

To log into the free digital resources, you can:
1. Enter your 14-digit library card number, or
2. Click on the link under the login button to sign in using your myLoneStar username and password.*

*This method only works on databases subscribe to by the system.

  1. Search the library catalog for book titles.
  2. Search the Full Text Finder for the newspaper, magazine, or journal title for links to articles found in LSC databases.
  3. Still looking? Request books and articles from libraries in Texas and beyond.

Summer Hours: June 3 - August 18

 
Monday - Thursday 8 a.m. - 7 p.m.    
Friday Closed    
Saturday Closed    
Sunday Closed    

In-Service: August 19 - August 24

 
Monday - Thursday 9 a.m. - 3 p.m.    
Friday Closed    
Saturday Closed    
Sunday Closed    

The Learning Commons will be closed for LSC Holidays:

 
June 19      
July 4      
August 31 - September 2      
November 27 December 1      
December 19- January 1      
Kingwood Campus Map
Click on the map to enlarge.

LIB 100 (The first floor of the Library building)
20000 Kingwood Drive
Kingwood, Texas
77339

Job Titles Name Email Phone

Specialist IV,
Learning Commons

Allison Huffy

Allison.Huffy@lonestar.edu

281.312.1772

Coordinator III,
Library Services

Anne McGittigan

Anne.L.McGittigan@lonestar.edu  

281.312.1775

Librarian/Professor

Brittany Smith Brittany.N.Smith@lonestar.edu 281.312.1545

Manager,
Learning Support Services

Charlotte Iserhardt

Charlotte.I.Iserhardt@lonestar.edu

281.318.4336

Librarian/Professor Hope LeJeune Hope.M.LeJeune@lonestar.edu 281.312.1748
Division Operations Manager Jennifer Martinez Jennifer.L.Martinez@lonestar.edu 281.312.1692
Specialist IV, 
Learning Support Services
Jenny Keller Jenny.R.Keller@lonestar.edu 281.312.1754

Dean of Academic Affairs

Mikha Mitchell

Mikha.Mitchell@lonestar.edu

281.312.1468

Mi Familia, Mi Futuro Grant
Instructional Designer

Nataly Cajina

Nataly.Cajina@LoneStar.edu

281.312.1491

Make LSC part of your story.