×

LSC Update

LSC will re-open access to buildings Monday, Aug. 31. Student Services are currently available online. Visit LoneStar.edu/Fall2020 for more information about fall classes.

LSC-Kingwood Library Services

Library Services | Learning Commons | Learning Support: Tutoring Services | Technology Help

Services & Resources

    

To log into the free digital resources, you can:
1. Enter your 14-digit library card number, or
2. Click on the link under the login button to sign in using your myLoneStar username and password.*

*This method only works on databases subscribe to by the system.

  1. Search the library catalog for book titles.
  2. Search the Full Text Finder for the newspaper, magazine, or journal title for links to articles found in LSC databases.
  3. Still looking? Request books and articles from libraries in Texas and beyond.

SPECIAL HOURS: January 8 13

Sunday

Closed

 

 
Monday - Wednesday  9 a.m. - 3 p.m.    
Thursday 9 a.m. - 7 p.m. Cody Kickstart 4 p.m. - 7 p.m.
Friday 9 a.m. - 3 p.m.    
Saturday 9 a.m. 12 p.m.    

SPRING HOURS: (January 16 May 11)

 
Sunday Closed
LSC Holidays: Closed
January 15
March 11 - 17
March 29 - 31
May 25 - 27
Monday - Thursday 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.    
Friday 8 a.m. - 3 p.m.    
Saturday 10 a.m. - 2 p.m.    
Kingwood Campus Map
Click on the map to enlarge.

LIB 100 (The first floor of the Library building)
20000 Kingwood Drive
Kingwood, Texas
77339

Job Titles Name Email Phone

Specialist IV,
Learning Commons

Allison Huffy

Allison.Huffy@lonestar.edu

281.312.1772

Coordinator III,
Library Services

Anne McGittigan

Anne.L.McGittigan@lonestar.edu  

281.312.1775

Librarian/Professor

Brittany Smith Brittany.N.Smith@lonestar.edu 281.312.1545

Manager,
Learning Support Services

Charlotte Iserhardt

Charlotte.I.Iserhardt@lonestar.edu

281.318.4336

Librarian/Professor Hope LeJeune Hope.M.LeJeune@lonestar.edu 281.312.1748
Division Operations Manager Jennifer Martinez Jennifer.L.Martinez@lonestar.edu 281.312.1692
Specialist IV, 
Learning Support Services
Jenny Keller Jenny.R.Keller@lonestar.edu 281.312.1754

Dean of Academic Affairs

Mikha Mitchell

Mikha.Mitchell@lonestar.edu

281.312.1468

Mi Familia, Mi Futuro Grant
Instructional Designer

Nataly Cajina

Nataly.Cajina@LoneStar.edu

281.312.1491

Related

 

Make LSC part of your story.