× LoneStarCollegeALERT:

LSC-Montgomery Disability Services

Disability Services Office

3200 College Park Drive, Conroe, TX 77384
Maverick Student Center (MSC) 
Second Floor
View Campus Maps

Contact Information

Vicky Saunders, MA, CRC
Counselor, Disability Services
Office: MSC 267
Phone: (936) 273-7239
Fax:      (936) 273-7207
Victoria.A.Saunders@loneStar.edu

Terry Albores, MA, LPC, NCC
Counselor / Professor
Office: MSC 266
Phone: (936) 273-7074
Fax:      (936) 273-7207
Terry.L.Albores@lonestar.edu

Kim Killian
Coordinator II
Office: MSC 265
Phone: (936) 271-6034
Fax:     (936) 273-7207
kimberly.killian@lonestar.edu

Mary Beth Sullivan, MA
PT Disabilities Advisor
Office: MSC 263
Phone: (936)271-6032
Fax:     (936) 273-7207
Mary.B.Sullivan@lonestar.edu

 

Student Support Services

Campus Service Location Contact Information

Assistive Technology Lab

--Alternative Formatting
--Readers/Scribes

 

Maverick Student Center (MSC)
2nd Floor, Room 270

Charlene Aldridge 
Charlene.W.Aldridge@lonestar.edu
Kim Killian
Kimberly.Killian@lonestar.edu
(936) 271-6186

Tutorial Services


The Write Place

Building F - 1st Floor


Building G, Room 103

 

STAAR Center
936.273.7373


The Write Place
936.273.7055

Testing Center
 

Maverick Student Center
2nd Floor, Room 220

Christie Ussery
936.273.7377
MC-TestingCenter@lonestar.edu


 Interpreters/ Captionists

Request 3 business days in advance of
when needed. Submit request using form below:
Interpreter/Transcribing Services Request Form
 

Shelley Blassingame
(281) 290-2824
Shelley.F.Blassingame@lonestar.edu
     

 
 

 

 


 

 

 

 

Make LSC part of your story.