LSC-Tomball Faculty Senate

The Lone Star College-Tomball Faculty Senate is an organization dedicated topromoting the education and success ofLSC-Tomball students, to promoting communication and understanding among Faculty, the Administration, and the Board of Trustees, and to achieving the highest possible degree of professional relations.

Faculty Senate Officers

From left: Pamela Womack (Parlimentarian), Dr. Van Piercy (Vice President),Kim Carter(President), andDr. Jackie Thomas (Secretary).

Faculty Senate Meetings 2014-2015

All meetings are heldin E 100.

  • February 11 at 2:30
  • March 17 @ 2:30
  • April 8 @ 2:30
  • May 8 @ 10:00am.