Academic Departments | LSCS Nursing Departments | LSC-North Harris Nursing Department |

Nursing Information Sessions

In order to assist in your learning more about nursing as a career and the particular requirements of our program, nursing information sessions are held throughout the year in the Winship Building on the Lone Star College-
North Harris campus as well as at the Health Professions Building. Each in-person session lasts about one hour. No reservations are needed. You are strongly encouraged to attend or view one of these sessions.

Online Nursing Information Session
LSC-North Harris PowerPoint Presentation

Fall 2013 In-Person Information Sessions at LSC-North Harris Health Professions Building**

Monday, January 13, 2014  3:00 PM  HPB 102**
Monday, February 10, 2014  3:00 PM  HPB 102**
Monday, March 17, 2014  3:00 PM  HPB 102**
Monday, April 14, 2014  3:00 PM  HPB 102**
Monday, May 12, 2014  3:00 PM  HPB 102**

** The LSC - North Harris Health Professions Building is located at 17200 Red Oak Drive, Houston, TX 77090
(corners of Red Oak Drive and Peakwood Drive behind Houston Northwest Medical Center).  All LSC-North Harris
Nursing Program (RNSG) courses will take place at this location.

 
Fall 2013 In-Person Information Sessions at LSC-North Harris Main Campus (2700 W.W. Thorne Drive)

 Wednesday, January 15, 2014  2:00 PM  WNSP 169
 Wednesday, February 12, 2014  2:00 PM  WNSP 169
 Wednesday, March 19, 2014  2:00 PM  WNSP 169
 Wednesday, April 16, 2014  2:00 PM  WNSP 169
 Wednesday, May 14, 2014  200 PM  WNSP 169


 
  
 
 
preload menu background image