× LoneStarCollegeALERT:

Coronavirus Update

All LSC facilities remain closed through April 30. Classes being moved to online resume April 13. Click here to see which classes will be moved to online and which remain face to face. Fall 2020 registration begins April 15.

Find important student resources and learn more about how LSC is responding to COVID-19 here.

 

College Relations & Media Services

Lone Star College System

Poornima Swaminathan
Associate Vice Chancellor, Marketing & Communications
5000 Research Forest Drive
The Woodlands, TX 77381-4399
Phone: 832.813.6672
Email: Poornima.Swaminathan@LoneStar.edu
Department Web site

Brian Mullen
Executive Director, Marketing
5000 Research Forest Drive
The Woodlands, TX 77381-4399
Phone: 832.246.0038
Email: Brian.M.Mullen@LoneStar.edu

Jed Young
Executive Director of Communications
5000 Research Forest Drive
The Woodlands, TX 77381-4399
Phone: 832.813.6521
Email: Jed.T.Young@LoneStar.edu

Lone Star College–CyFair

Michelle Tran
Executive Director, College Relations
9191 Barker Cypress Road
Cypress, TX 77433-1214
Phone: 281.290.3944
Fax: 281.290.3945
E-mail: michelle.l.tran@lonestar.edu
Department Web site

Lone Star College–Kingwood

Henry C. Garcia
Executive Director, College Relations
20000 Kingwood Drive
Kingwood, TX 77339-3801
Phone: 281.312.1679
Fax: 281.312.1561
E-mail: henry.c.garcia@lonestar.edu
Department Web site

Lone Star College–Montgomery

Vacant
Executive Director, College Relations
3200 College Park Drive
Conroe, TX 77384
Phone: 
E-mail: 
Department Web site

Lone Star College–North Harris

Deirdre Reyna
Executive Director, College Relations
Phone: 281.618.5425

Deirdre.Reyna@lonestar.edu
Department Web site

Lone Star College–Tomball

Jennifer Richardson
Director of Communication and Media
30555 Tomball Parkway
Tomball, TX 77375-4036
Phone: 281.351.3374
E-mail: Jennifer.E.Richardson@lonestar.edu

Donielle Miller
Director of Marketing and Events
30555 Tomball Parkway
Tomball, TX 77375-4036
Department Web site

Lone Star College–University Park

Kimberley Baker
Interim Executive Director, College Relations
20515 State Highway 249
Houston, TX, 77070
Phone: 281.401.5315
E-mail: Kimberley.Baker@LoneStar.edu
Department Web Site

Make LSC part of your story.