× LoneStarCollegeALERT:

Classes Cancelled

All classes are cancelled beginning at 3:00 pm today. Normal schedule will resume on Saturday.  

College Relations & Media Services

Lone Star College System

Poornima Swaminathan
Associate Vice Chancellor, Marketing & Communications
5000 Research Forest Drive
The Woodlands, TX 77381-4399
Phone: 832.813.6672
Email: Poornima.Swaminathan@LoneStar.edu
Department Web site

Brian Mullen
Executive Director, Marketing
5000 Research Forest Drive
The Woodlands, TX 77381-4399
Phone: 832.246.0038
Email: Brian.M.Mullen@LoneStar.edu

Jed Young
Executive Director of Communications
5000 Research Forest Drive
The Woodlands, TX 77381-4399
Phone: 832.813.6521
Email: Jed.T.Young@LoneStar.edu

Lone Star College–CyFair

Michelle Tran
Executive Director, College Relations
9191 Barker Cypress Road
Cypress, TX 77433-1214
Phone: 281.290.3944
Fax: 281.290.3945
E-mail: michelle.l.tran@lonestar.edu
Department Web site

Lone Star College–Kingwood

Henry C. Garcia
Executive Director, College Relations
20000 Kingwood Drive
Kingwood, TX 77339-3801
Phone: 281.312.1679
Fax: 281.312.1561
E-mail: henry.c.garcia@lonestar.edu
Department Web site

Lone Star College–Montgomery

Brandy Beucler
Marketing Coordinator III, College Relations
3200 College Park Drive
Conroe, TX 77384
Phone: 936.273.7436
E-mail: Brandy.L.Beucler@LoneStar.edu
Department Web site

Lone Star College–North Harris

Deirdre Reyna
Executive Director, College Relations
Phone: 281.618.5425

Deirdre.Reyna@lonestar.edu
Department Web site

Lone Star College–Tomball

Jennifer Richardson
Director of Communication and Media
30555 Tomball Parkway
Tomball, TX 77375-4036
Phone: 281.351.3374
E-mail: Jennifer.E.Richardson@lonestar.edu

Donielle Miller
Director of Marketing and Events
30555 Tomball Parkway
Tomball, TX 77375-4036
Department Web site

Lone Star College–University Park

Chris A. Cheatham, M.S.
Executive Director, College Relations
20515 State Highway 249
Houston, TX, 77070
Phone: 281.401.5315
E-mail: Christopher.Cheatham@LoneStar.edu
Department Web Site