× LONE STAR ALERT:

Visit LoneStarAlert for more information.

College Relations & Media Services

Lone Star College System

Jed Young
Interim Associate Vice Chancellor of Communications and Marketing
5000 Research Forest Drive
The Woodlands, TX 77381-4399
Phone: 832.813.6521
Email: jed.t.young@lonestar.edu

Emily Demilliano
Executive Director, Marketing Services
5000 Research Forest Drive
The Woodlands, TX 77381-4399
Phone: 832.813.6558
Email: Emily.F.Demilliano@lonestar.edu

John King
Executive Director, Digital Services
5000 Research Forest Drive
The Woodlands, TX 77381-4399
Phone: 832.813.6663
Email: John.E.King@LoneStar.edu
Department Web site

Lone Star College–CyFair

Michelle Tran
Executive Director, College Relations
9191 Barker Cypress Road
Cypress, TX 77433-1214
Phone: 281.290.3944
Fax: 281.290.3945
E-mail: michelle.l.tran@lonestar.edu
Department Web site

Lone Star College–Kingwood

Henry C. Garcia
Executive Director, College Relations
20000 Kingwood Drive
Kingwood, TX 77339-3801
Phone: 281.312.1679
Fax: 281.312.1561
E-mail: henry.c.garcia@lonestar.edu
Department Web site

Lone Star College–Montgomery

Executive Director, College Relations
3200 College Park Drive
Conroe, TX 77384
Department Web site

Lone Star College–North Harris

CeCe Sutphen
Executive Director, College Relations
2700 W.W. Thorne Drive
Houston, TX 77073-3499
Phone: 281.618.5589
Fax: 281.765.7105
E-mail: Cece.Sutphen@lonestar.edu
Department Web site

Lone Star College–Tomball

Jackie Thomas
Interim Executive Director, College Relations
30555 Tomball Parkway
Tomball, TX 77375-4036
Phone: 281.351.3387
E-mail: Jackie.C.Thomas@LoneStar.edu
Department Web site

Lone Star College–University Park

Sue Davis
Executive Director of College Relations
20515 State Highway 249
Houston, TX, 77070
281.290.1801 
E-mail: Sue.Davis@lonestar.edu
Department Web Site