× LoneStarCollegeALERT:

Coronavirus Update

Important Information
Registration for Summer II and Fall classes is open
Next Chance Financial Aid Applications due July 1
LSC Facilities are open only to designated employees and students with Face-to-Face classes
LSC Student Resources can be found here

Emergency Assistance Available
Apply now for CARES Act assistance to help cover expenses related to disruptions due to COVID-19

LSC-Montgomery Counseling Services

 

May is Mental Health Month. Check out these Tools 2 Thrive
Take care of your mental health! Click the image above to check out Tools 2 Thrive.
 
Stay healthy amidst the changes associated with COVID-19. Click the image above to learn how.

 

Meet Your Counseling Services Team

Please note: Your Counseling Services Team is still available to help! Although we cannot provide face-to-face counseling we are still responding to emails and phone calls during the COVID-19 campus closure. We are happy to help in any way that we can and, if needed, point you to appropriate community resources. Take care and be well.

Change, stress, and personal growth are all elements of the college experience. LSC counselors are skilled professionals committed to assisting you in meeting your academic, career and personal goals. Counselors are available to meet with students to help identify, discuss, and address concerns that may be interfering with students’ goals. Students often seek help for a variety of concerns including–but not limited to–stress, anxiety, depression, crisis, self-esteem, time management, and career exploration. If you feel you could benefit from our services, please connect with one of us to schedule an appointment. We are happy to help!

Lone Star College-Montgomery

Terry Albores, MA, LPC, NCC
Counseling and Disabilities Services
936.273.7074
Terry.L.Albores@LoneStar.edu
Student Services Building (Bldg. C), Office 221B
Juan C. Lebron, Ed.D., MSW
Counseling and TRAC Center
936.273.7280
Juan.C.Lebron@LoneStar.edu
Student Services Building (Bldg. C), Office 227G
Angela Martin, MA
Counseling
936.273.7070
Angela.R.Martin@LoneStar.edu
Student Services Building (Bldg. C), Office 227F
Neil Phillips, MS
Counseling
936.273.7246
Neil.Phillips@LoneStar.edu
General Academic Building (Bldg. G), Office 121A
Amy Roberson, MA, LPC
Counseling
936.273.7039
Amy.C.Roberson@LoneStar.edu
Health Science Center (Bldg. B), Office 120H
Vicky Saunders, MA, CRC
Counseling and Disabilities Services
936.273.7239
Victoria.A.Saunders@LoneStar.edu
Student Services Building (Bldg. C), Office 221A
Ashley Shell, MS, LPC, LMFT
Communities in Schools Program Manager
936.273.7426
ashley.l.shell@lonestar.edu
Student Services Building (Bldg. C), Office 227B
Rachel Trackey, PhD, LPC-S
Counseling
936.271.6157
Rachel.P.Trackey@LoneStar.edu
Student Services Building (Bldg. C), Office 227D

Lone Star College-Conroe Center

Dorothy McNicol, MA
Counseling and Disabilities Services
936.521.4529
Dorothy.M.McNicol@LoneStar.edu
LSC-Conroe Center, Room CC100A

 

Related

 

Make LSC part of your story.