Fall2015 Tennis League

Top players from each college will have a chance to compete with other "A" level players as a team. Matches will be scheduled with participating schools and champions will be determined by a point system. Both men an women will be a part of the team. Check with your Recreational Sports director for more details.

Fall 2015 Schedule

Minimum Eligibility requirements:

Must have at least a cumulative GPA of 2.0

Must be enrolled in at least 6 credit hours during the participating semester

Cannot be on academic probation

Spring 2015 Champions-Houston Community College

2nd Place-Sam Houston State University

3rd Place-Lone Star College-Kingwood

Fall 2015 Participants:

Lee College

Lone Star College-CyFair

Lone Star College-Kingwood

Lone Star College-Montgomery

Houston Community College

Sam Houston State University

University of Houston

University of St. Thomas