× LoneStarCollegeALERT:

No Alerts at this time.

Police Command Staff

Executive Team

Paul Willingham

Chief of Police

Paul Willingham
Paul.Willingham@lonestar.edu

Twitter:@LSCTopCop

 
Jerome Powell

Deputy Chief
of Police

Jerome Powell
Patrol Operations Bureau
Jerome.L.Powell@lonestar.edu

 
Sandra Joachim

Chief of Staff

Sandra Joachim
Administration and Support Bureau
Sandra.N.Joachim@lonestar.edu

 
Sheilonda Phipps

Budget Manager

Sheilonda Phipps
Sheilonda.P.Phipps@lonestar.edu

 
Eddie Garza

Dispatch Commander

Eddie Garza
Eddie.Garza@lonestar.edu

 

 

Campus Commanders

Captain Felton Pete
Captain Felton Pete
LSC-CyFair
Felton.R.Pete@lonestar.edu

Captain Edwin Gomez
Captain Edwin Gomez
LSC-Kingwood
Edwin.Gomez@lonestar.edu

Captain Dan Hatfield
Captain Dan Hatfield
LSC-Montgomery
Daniel.C.Hatfield@lonestar.edu

Captain Stephen Phillips
Captain Stephen Phillips
LSC-North Harris
Stephen.B.Phillips@lonestar.edu

Captain Mark Pemberton
Captain Mark Pemberton
LSC-Tomball
Mark.Pemberton@lonestar.edu

Captain Michael Tymniak
Captain Michael Tymniak
LSC-University Park
Michael.J.Tymniak@lonestar.edu

Image of the Badge
Report Crime Tips