× LoneStarCollegeALERT:

Visit LoneStarCollegeAlert for more information.

Campus Police Units

Patch for Lone Star College PoliceThe Lone Star College Police Department includes offices at each of the Colleges. Meet the Captain at each campus!

 
Paul Willingham

Lone Star College System Office
Paul Willingham, LSC Chief of Police
Paul.Willingham@LoneStar.edu
Twitter: @LSCTopCop
281.655.3712

Jackie Smith, Assistant to the Chief of Police
Jackie.K.Smith@LoneStar.edu
281.655.3714

Michael Tymniak
Lone Star College System Office
Captain Michael Tymniak, Chief of Staff / Administration and Support Operations Commander
Michael.J.Tymniak@LoneStar.edu
281.290.2817
Jerome Powell
Lone Star College System Office
Jerome Powell, LSC Deputy Chief of Police
Patrol Operations Commander
Jerome.L.Powell@LoneStar.edu
281.765.7958
felton Pete
LSC-CyFair
(Includes LSC-Fairbanks Center and LSC-Cypress Center)

Captain Felton Pete
Felton.R.Pete@LoneStar.edu
281.290.5911
Edwin Gomez
LSC-Kingwood
(Includes LSC-Atascocita Center and LSC-EMCID
)
Captain Edwin Gomez
Edwin.Gomez@LoneStar.edu
281.290.5911
Daniel Hatfield
LSC-Montgomery
(Includes LSC-Conroe Center and LSC-University Center
)
Captain Daniel Hatfield
Daniel.C.Hatfield@LoneStar.edu
281.290.5911
Stephen Phillips
LSC-North Harris
(Includes LSC-Victory Center, LSC-Greenspoint Center, LSC-Health Professions Building, CHI LSC-North Harris School of Cosmetology, and LSC-Transportation Institute

Captain Stephen Phillips
Stephen.B.Phillips@LoneStar.edu
281.290.5911
Mark Pemberton
LSC-Tomball
(Includes LSC-Creekside Center and LSC-Tomball Health Science Building

Captain Mark Pemberton
Mark.Pemberton@LoneStar.edu
281.290.5911
Sandra Joachim
LSC-University Park
Captain Sandra Joachim 
Sandra.N.Joachim@LoneStar.edu
281.290.5911