× LONE STAR ALERT:

Visit LoneStarAlert for more information.

Lone Star College–Montgomery is proud of its accomplished drama faculty. With degrees from world class institutions and years of teaching experience, our faculty offer the highest quality of instruction right here at Lone Star College–Montgomery.

We offer a variety of class throughout the year including: Introduction to Theatre, Introduction to Make Up, Theatre Practicum Lighting and Sound Stagecraft, Development of the Motion Picture, Acting and much more! Check out the latest information regarding our faculty and the next theatre production at Lone Star College–Montgomery.

Theatre Faculty and Staff

Name Phone Office
Ross Brighten
Shop Foreman for Theatre
Faculty Web Site
936.271.6114 Ross.Brighten@LoneStar.edu D-106A
Tim Campbell
Associate Professor of Theatre
Faculty Web Site
936.271-6043 Timothy.J.Campbell@LoneStar.edu A-200D
Velvia Keithley
Adjunct Faculty for Theatre
936-273-7260
Velvia.P.Keithley@LoneStar.edu A-200
Sandy Kreps
Adjunct Faculty for Theatre
Faculty Web Site
936-273-7260
Sandra.Kreps@LoneStar.edu A-200
Rob Kreps
Program Coordinator for Live Entertainment Technology
Professor of Theatre
Faculty Web Site
936.271.6309 Robert.P.Kreps@LoneStar.edu A-200N
Lauren Lazo
Program Coordinator of Theatre
Faculty Web Site
936.273.7021 Lauren.E.Lazo@LoneStar.edu A-200
Shunique Mayo
Adjunct Faculty of Live Entertainment Technology
936-273-7260
Shunique.Y.Mayo@LoneStar.edu
A-200
Kriste Tujague
Adjunct Faculty of Theatre
936-273-7260
Kriste.A.Tujague@LoneStar.edu
A-200
Chase Waites
Department Chair of Drama, LET and Dance
Professor of Theatre
Faculty Web Site
936.271.6127 Houston.C.Waites@LoneStar.edu D-202
Courtney Young
Adjunct Faculty of Theatre
Faculty Web Site
936-273-7260
Courtney.Young@LoneStar.edu A-200