× LoneStarCollegeALERT:

No Alerts at this time.

LSC-Montgomery Counseling Services

Change, stress, and personal growth are all elements of the college experience. Counselors are available to meet with students to help identify, discuss, and address concerns that may be interfering with students’ educational goals. Students often seek help for a variety of concerns including–but not limited to–stress, anxiety, depression, crisis, self-esteem, time management, and career exploration. 

Meet Your Counseling Team

Lone Star College-Montgomery

Terry Albores, MA, LPC, NCC
Counseling and Disabilities Services
936.273.7074
Terry.L.Albores@LoneStar.edu
Student Services Building (Bldg. C), Office 221B
Neil Phillips, MS
Counseling
936.273.7246
Neil.Phillips@LoneStar.edu
General Academic Building (Bldg. G), Office 121A
Amy Roberson, MA, LPC
Counseling
936.273.7039
Amy.C.Roberson@LoneStar.edu
Health Science Center (Bldg. B), Office 120H
Rachel Trackey, PhD, LPC-S
Counseling
936.271.6157
Rachel.P.Trackey@LoneStar.edu
Student Services Building (Bldg. C), Office 227D
Juan C. Lebron, Ed.D., MSW
Counseling and TRAC Center
936.273.7280
Juan.C.Lebron@LoneStar.edu
Student Services Building (Bldg. C), Office 227G
Vicky Saunders, MA, CRC
Counseling and Disabilities Services
936.273.7239
Victoria.A.Saunders@LoneStar.edu
Student Services Building (Bldg. C), Office 221A
Angela Martin, MA
Counseling
936.273.7070
Angela.R.Martin@LoneStar.edu
Student Services Building (Bldg. C), Office 227F

Lone Star College-Conroe Center

Dorothy McNicol, MA
Counseling and Disabilities Services
936.521.4529
Dorothy.M.McNicol@LoneStar.edu
LSC-Conroe Center, Room CC100A