LSC-Montgomery Disability Services

Disability Services Office


3200 College Park Drive, Conroe, TX 77384
Student Success Services
Disability Services Office
Building C
View Campus Maps
Download the LSC-Montgomery Campus Map

Contact Information

Vicky Saunders, Counselor
Office: C108D
Phone: 936.273.7239
Fax: 936.273.7207
Victoria.A.Saunders@LoneStar.edu

Student Services

Campus Service Location Contact Information
Assistive Technology Lab
Building F, Library
Room 152
Bill Webb
936.521.4517
bill.j.webb@LoneStar.edu

Charlene Aldridge
936.271.6186
charlene.w.aldridge@LoneStar.edu
Tutorial Services
The Write Place
Building C, 2nd Floor
Building G, Room 103
936.273.7373
The Write Place: Christie Graves
936.273.7055
Assessment Center

Building C
2nd Floor
Shari Tracey
936.273.7377
shari.h.tracey@LoneStar.edu
Alternative Formatting

Building F, Library
Room 152
Bill Webb
936.521.4517
bill.j.webb@LoneStar.edu

Charlene Aldridge
936.271.6186
charlene.w.aldridge@LoneStar.edu
Testing Accommodations
Building C
Office 108D
Vicky Saunders
936.273.7239
victoria.a.saunders@LoneStar.edu

Shari Chastain
936.271.6032
t.c.chastain@LoneStar.edu

Mary Beth Sullivan
936.271.6032
mary.sullivan@LoneStar.edu
Readers & Scribes

Building C
1st Floor
Vicky Saunders
936.273.7239
victoria.a.saunders@LoneStar.edu

Michelle Mergist
936.271.6034
michelle.c.mergist@LoneStar.edu
Interpreters

Request 72 hours (3 business days) in advance online:
Interpreter/Transcribing Services Request Form

Anna Knippel
281.290.2628 office/voice
anna.m.knippel@LoneStar.edu