× LoneStarCollegeALERT:

No Alerts at this time.

LSC-Montgomery Disability Services

Disability Services Office

3200 College Park Drive, Conroe, TX 77384
Student Success Services
Disability Services Office Building C - Second Floor
View Campus Maps
Download the LSC-Montgomery Campus Map

Contact Information

Vicky Saunders, MA, CRC
Counselor, Disability Services
Office: C-221A
Phone: (936) 273-7239
Fax:      (936) 273-7207
Victoria.A.Saunders@loneStar.edu

Terry Albores, MA, LPC, NCC
Counselor / Professor
Office: C-221B
Phone: (936) 273-7074
Fax:      (936) 273-7207
Terry.L.Albores@lonestar.edu

Mary Beth Sullivan, MA
PT Disabilities Advisor
Office: C-224A
Phone: (936)271-6032
Fax:     (936) 273-7207
Mary.B.Sullivan@lonestar.edu
 

Student Services

Campus Service Location Contact Information

Assistive Technology Lab

--Alternative Formatting
--Readers/Scribes

 

Building F, Library
Room 152

Charlene Aldridge  or Kim Killian
Charlene.W.Aldridge@lonestar.edu
Kimberly.Killian@lonestar.edu
(936) 271-6186

Tutorial Services


The Write Place

Building F - 1st Floor


Building G, Room 103

 

STAAR Center
936.273.7373


The Write Place
936.273.7055

Testing Center
 

Building C - 2nd Floor
Room # C 203

Shari Tracey
936.273.7377
MCTestingcenter@loenstar.edu
 


 Interpreters/ Captionists

Request 3 business days in advance of when needed
This must be done online:
Interpreter/Transcribing Services Request Form
 

Shelley Blassingame
(281) 290-2628
Shelley.F.Blassingame@lonestar.edu