LSC-Houston North SFAC

Open Forum with Notice of Meeting Details

Notice of Meeting

The next meeting of the Student Fee Advisory Committee has not yet been set. Notice of meeting date, time, and location will be posted here at least 10 days before the meeting.

Requests for a recording of the meeting may be sent to Shalandria.D.Jones@LoneStar.edu. Meeting agenda and minutes are posted below.

Meeting Minutes

Meeting Agendas

Budget Approved

SFAC Committee Membership

Student Members

1-Year Term 2021-2022 Tametria Davis
1-Year Term 2021-2022 Said Loyola
2-Year Term 2021-2023 Estavieze Shephard
2-Year Term 2022-2024 Lauren Roesler
2-Year Term 2022-2024 Mayowa Ogunbowale

Employee Members

3-Year Term 2020-2023 Woodrow McClendon, Chair
3-Year Term 2020-2023 Jerica Nickerson
3-Year Term 2020-2023 Dominique Sampson, Vice Chair
3-Year Term 2022-2025 Hector Marquez-Rubio



Make LSC part of your story.