×

Music Faculty

LSC-Montgomery is proud of its accomplished music faculty. With degrees from world class institutions and years of teaching experience, our faculty offer the highest quality of instruction right here at LSC-Montgomery.

Full-time Faculty:

Name Phone Office

Dr. Mark Marotto
Director of Choral Activities, Professor
of Music
Faculty Web Site

936.273.7270 Mark.Marotto@LoneStar.edu H-101C
Dr. Cristina Mendoza Padilla
Associate Professor of Music
Director of Bands
Faculty Web Site
936.271.6111 Cristina.E.Mendoza@LoneStar.edu H-101D

Michael Walsh
Chair of Music and Dance, Associate Professor of Music
Faculty Web Site

936.271.6112 Michael.E.Walsh2@LoneStar.edu H-101E

 

Adjunct Faculty:

All Adjunct Faculty can be contacted through the Adjunct office (H-101A) phone number at 936.271.6246.

Name
Seth Bagwell
Percussion
Seth.Bagwell@LoneStar.edu
Reese Burgan
Music Appreciation
Reese.G.Burgan@LoneStar.edu

Dr. Lisa M. Burrell
Violin, Viola

Lisa.M.Burrell@LoneStar.edu
Jennifer Dennison
Clarinet
Jennifer.Dennison@LoneStar.edu
Eduard Gavril
Class Piano, Music Appreciation
Eduard.Gavril@LoneStar.edu
Dr. Lee Gregory
Voice
Lee.Gregory@LoneStar.edu
Dr. Jackson Guillen
Orchestra

Jackson.Guillen@lonestar.edu

Garrett Hudson
Flute
Garrett.M.Hudson@gmail.com
Kelly Kaduce
Voice
Kelly.KaduceGregory@LoneStar.edu
Dr. Sergey Kuznetsov
Piano
Sergey.Kuznetsov@LoneStar.edu
Justin Langham
Trumpet, Music Theory
Justin.R.Langham@LoneStar.edu
Lance Laster
Low Bass
Lance.Laster@LoneStar.edu
Heath Martin
Voice
Heath.Martin@LoneStar.edu
Dr. Alejandro Montiel
Guitar/Classical Guitar
Alejandro.A.Montiel@LoneStar.edu
John Paddie
Music Theory
John.C.Paddie@LoneStar.edu
Martin Quiroga
Composition, Music Theory
Martin.Quiroga@LoneStar.edu
Dr. Karen Rees
Voice
Karen.Rees@LoneStar.edu
Eric Ruyle
American Music (online)
Eric.J.Ruyle@LoneStar.edu
Priscilla Salisbury
Voice
Priscilla.Salisbury@LoneStar.edu
Christoph Wagner
Low Strings
Christoph.Wagner@lonestar.edu
Amanda Waites
Voice
Amanda.N.Waites@LoneStar.edu

Staff Accompanists:

Name Email
Dr. Marshall Davies
Piano
Marshall.N.Davies@lonestar.edu
Renee Kloes
Piano
Renee.Kloes@lonestar.edu

Make LSC part of your story.