× LoneStarCollegeALERT:

Music Faculty

LSC-Montgomery is proud of its accomplished music faculty. With degrees from world class institutions and years of teaching experience, our faculty offer the highest quality of instruction right here at LSC-Montgomery.

Full-time Faculty:

Name Phone Office

Dr. Mark Marotto
Chair of Music and Dance, Director of Choral Activities, Professor of Music
Faculty Web Site

936.273.7270 Mark.Marotto@LoneStar.edu H-101C
Cristina Mendoza Padilla
Associate Professor of Music
Director of Bands
Faculty Web Site
936.271.6111 Cristina.E.Mendoza@LoneStar.edu H-101D

Michael Walsh
Assistant Professor of Music
(Music Theory, Ear Training, Class Voice, Music Appreciation, Voice)
Faculty Web Site

936.271.6112 Michael.E.Walsh2@LoneStar.edu H-101E

 

Adjunct Faculty:

All Adjunct Faculty can be contacted through the Adjunct office (H-101A) phone number at 936.271.6246.

Name
Mariana Aun
Music Theory
Mariana.Aun@LoneStar.edu
Darryl Bayer
Orchestra
Darryl.Bayer@LoneStar.edu
Sarah Bouse
Class Piano
Sarah.C.Bouse@lonestar.edu

Reese Burgan
Saxophone, Theory

Reese.G.Burgan@LoneStar.edu
Dr. Lisa Burrell
Violin, Viola
Faculty Web Site
Lisa.M.Burrell@LoneStar.edu
Jennifer Dennison
Clarinet
Jennifer.Dennison@LoneStar.edu
Pedro Fernandez
Percussion
Pedro.Fernandez@LoneStar.edu
Lee Gregory
Voice
Lee.Gregory@LoneStar.edu
Garrett Hudson
Flute
Garrett.M.Hudson@gmail.com
Dr. Julia Keller
Cello, Double Bass
Faculty Web Site
Julia.A.Keller@LoneStar.edu
Dr. Sergey Kuznetsov
Piano
Faculty Web Site
Sergey.Kuznetsov@LoneStar.edu
Justin Langham
Trumpet
Justin.R.Langham@LoneStar.edu
Lance Laster
Low Bass
Lance.Laster@LoneStar.edu
Sunjung Lee
Music Appreciation
Sunjung.Lee@LoneStar.edu
Sarah Lysiak
Voice
Sarah.Lysiak@LoneStar.edu
Dr. John Marsh
Music Appreciation, American Music
Faculty Web Site
John.D.Marsh@LoneStar.edu
Heath Martin
Voice
Heath.Martin@LoneStar.edu
Dr. Alejandro Montiel
Guitar/Classical Guitar
Faculty Web Site
Alejandro.A.Montiel@LoneStar.edu
Martin Quiroga
Composition
Martin.Quiroga@LoneStar.edu
Dr. Karen Rees
Voice
Karen.Rees@LoneStar.edu
Eric Ruyle
American Music (online)
Faculty Web Site
Eric.J.Ruyle@LoneStar.edu
Amanda Waites
Voice
Amanda.N.Waites@LoneStar.edu

Staff Accompanists:

 
Piano
 
Midge Smith
Piano

Make LSC part of your story.