× LoneStarCollegeALERT:

Classes Cancelled

All classes are cancelled beginning at 3:00 pm today. Normal schedule will resume on Saturday.  

Faculty & Staff at LSC-Greenspoint Center

Faculty
Mark Brumlow
Workforce Skilled Instructor - HVAC
281.810.5642 Mark.A.Brumlow@LoneStar.edu VC-115B
Damian Davis
WSI - Welding
281.810.5641 Damian.A.Davis@LoneStar.edu VC-104C
Julie DeVries
Associate Professor - Art
281.260.3136 Julie.T.DeVries@LoneStar.edu GSPT-314H
Antonio Diaz
Associate Professor - English
281.260.3173 Antonio.Diaz@LoneStar.edu GSPT-314M
Mignette Dorsey
Associate Professor - English
281.260.3118 Mignette.Dorsey@LoneStar.edu GSPT-310C
Brandi Ford
Assistant Professor - English
281.260.3113 Brandi.M.Ford@LoneStar.edu GSPT-314F
Benjamin Gregersen
Associate Professor - Math
281.260.3181 Benjamin.L.Gregersen@LoneStar.edu GSPT-310E
Christopher Hinojosa
Professor - English
281.810.5613 Christopher.Hinojosa@LoneStar.edu VC-104G
Hilton Lasalle, Ed.D. 
Professor - Psychology
281.810.5686 Hilton.J.Lasalle@LoneStar.edu VC-104E
John Maynard
Associate Professor - Biology
281.260.3135 John.P.Maynard@LoneStar.edu GSPT-310F
Woodrow McLendon
Assistant Professor - Political Science
281.260.3544 Woodrow.A.McLendon@LoneStar.edu GSPT-314K
 Jerica Nickerson
Assistant Professor - Speech
281.810.5614 Jerica.C.Nickerson@LoneStar.edu VC-104H
Julayne Sallay
Professor - Math
281.260.3109 Julayne.F.Sallay@LoneStar.edu GSPT-310H
Kisha Thomas
Assistant Professor - English
281.810.5634 Kisha.S.Thomas@LoneStar.edu VC-104K
Chris Trevino
Assistant Professor - Humanities
281.260.3527 Chris.D.Trevino@LoneStar.edu GSPT-314D
Stephen Washington, Ed.D. 
Professor - Math
281.810.5612 Stephen.W.Washington@LoneStar.edu VC-104F
Shane Puryear
Assistant Professor - History
281.260.3117

Shane.E.Puryear@lonestar.edu

GSPT-314N

 

 

Staff
Demetrius Walker
Small Business Development
281.260.3178

Demetrius.Walker@lonestar.edu

GSPT-310J
Heather Leary
Academic Advisor II
281.260.3513

Heather.L.Leary@lonestar.edu

GSPT-109
Dr. Kelly Jacobs
Interim Dean Greenspoint Center
281.260.3501

Kelly.O.Jacobs@LoneStar.edu

GSPT-109
Dr. Kelly Jacobs
Dean of Instruction
281.260.3114 Kelly.O.Jacobs@LoneStar.edu GSPT -310
Shanna Keene
Division Operational Manager
281.260.3523 Shanna.M.Keene@LoneStar.edu GSPT-314
Marilyn Martin
Program Manager, Disability Services
281.260.3522 Marilyn.A.Martin@LoneStar.edu GSPT-109
Saul Zarco
Manager, Evening & Weekend
281.260.3535

Saul.Zarco@lonestar.edu

GSPT-109G

Nirsi Maravilla
CIS Project Manager
281.260.3820 Nirsi.Maravilla@lonestar.edu GSPT-109F
Nicole Romero
Specialist II, Business Office
281.260.3150 Nicole.R.Romero@LoneStar.edu GSPT-109A
Financial Aid 281.290.2700 FACC@lonestar.edu GSPT-109
David Alcoser 
Advisor II
281.260.3506

David.I.Alcoser@lonestar.edu

GSPT-109
Roxanne Weaver
Specialist II, Assessment Center
281.260.3171 Roxanne.Weaver@LoneStar.edu GSPT-100C
Shawné Wilson
Specialist IV, Learning Center
281.260.3516 Shawne'.Wilson@LoneStar.edu GSPT-100F