Faculty & Staff at LSC-Greenspoint Center

Directory

Faculty

Damian Davis
WSI - Welding
Damian.A.Davis@LoneStar.edu
281.810.5641
VC-106A
  Julie De Vries
Associate Professor - Art
Julie.T.DeVries@LoneStar.edu
281.260.3136
GSPT-314H 
Antonio Diaz
Associate Professor - English
Antonio.Diaz@LoneStar.edu
281.260.3173
GSPT-314M 
  Mignette Dorsey
Associate Professor - English
Mignette.Dorsey@LoneStar.edu
281.260.3118
GSPT-314N 
Brandi Ford
Assistant Professor - English
Brandi.M.Ford@LoneStar.edu
281.260.3113
GSPT-314F
  Benjamin Gregersen
Associate Professor - Math
Benjamin.L.Gregersen@LoneStar.edu
281.260.3181
GSPT-314D
Debra Harper-LeBlanc
Professor - Speech
Debra.J.Harper-LeBlanc@LoneStar.edu
281.765.7969
GSPT-314F
  Christopher Hinojosa
Professor - English
Christopher.Hinojosa@LoneStar.edu
281.810.5613
VC-104G 
Hilton Lasalle
Professor - Psychology
Hilton.J.Lasalle@LoneStar.edu
281.810.5686
VC-104G
  John Maynard
Associate Professor - Biology
John.P.Maynard@LoneStar.edu
281.260.3135
GSPT-200G
Jerica Nickerson
Assistant Professor - Speech
Jerica.C.Nickerson@LoneStar.edu
281.810.5614
VC-104H
  Julayne Sallay
Professor - Math
Julayne.F.Sallay@LoneStar.edu
281.260.3109
GSPT-310H
Kisha Thomas
Assistant Professor - English
Kisha.S.Thomas@LoneStar.edu
281.810.5634
VC-104K
  Stephen Washington
Professor - Math
Stephen.W.Washington@LoneStar.edu
281.810.5612
VC-104F
Shane West
Assistant Professor - History
Shane.Edward.West@LoneStar.edu
281.260.3117
GSPT-314K
  Chris Trevino
Assistant Professor-Humanities
Chris.D.Trevino@LoneStar.edu
281.260.3527
GSPT-200J
Woodrow McLendon
Assistant Professor-Political Science
Woodrow.A.McLendon@LoneStar.edu
281.260.3544
GSPT-200H

Mark Brumlow
Workforce Skilled Instructor-HVAC
Mark.A.Brumlow@LoneStar.edu
281.810.5642
VC-115B

Staff

Don Ball
Small Business Development
Donald.E.Ball@LoneStar.edu
281.260.3178
GSPT-310J
  Vivian Brecher
Advising/Recruiting
Vivian.J.Brecher@LoneStar.edu
281.618.5403
GSPT-109
Sheldon Moss
Interim Assistant Dean-Student Services
Sheldon.G.Moss@LoneStar.edu
281.260.3143
GSPT-109G
  Nakia Hanson
Community in Schools
Nakia.P.Hanson@LoneStar.edu
281.260.3142
GSPT-200D
Terrae Johnson
Program Manager
Terrae.L.Johnson@LoneStar.edu
281.260.3521
GSPT-310E
  Shanna Keene
Division Operational Manager
Shanna.M.Keene@LoneStar.edu
281.260.3523
GSPT-310F
Pat Mabry
Evening Weekend Coordinator
Pat.Mary@LoneStar.edu
281.260.3820
GSPT-109L
  Marilyn Martin
Program Manager, Learning Accommodations Center
Marilyn.A.Martin@LoneStar.edu
281.260.3522
GSPT-200E
Dr. Valschkia L. Dabney
Vice President
Valschkia.L.Dabney@LoneStar.edu
281.618.1163
GSPT-200K
  Nicole Romero
Business Office
Nicole.R.Romero@LoneStar.edu
281.260.3150
GSPT-109A
Christopher Viser
Advisor II
Christopher.M.Viser@LoneStar.edu
281.260.3506
GSPT-109
  Dorothy Turner
Vice President Staff Assistant
Dorothy.W.Turner@LoneStar.edu
281.260.3163
GSPT-200
Shawné Wilson
Learning Center
Shawne'.Wilson@LoneStar.edu
281.260.3516
GSPT-100F
  Roxanne Weaver
Testing Center
Roxanne.Weaver@LoneStar.edu
281.260.3171
GSPT-100C
Shaniyya Pinckney
Advising/Recruiting Specialist III
Shaniyya.Pinckney@LoneStar.edu
281.260.3121
GSPT-109
  Priscilla Valenzuela
Financial Aid Specialist II
Priscilla.Valenzuela@LoneStar.edu
281.260.3589
GSPT-109
Leslie Conley
Academic Advisor II
Leslie.A.Conley@LoneStar.edu
281.260.3513

Kelly O. Jacobs
Acting Dean of Instruction
Kelly.O.Jacobs@LoneStar.edu
281.260.3114
GSPT-310C