Faculty & Staff at LSC-Greenspoint Center

Directory

Faculty

Damian Davis
WSI - Welding
Damian.A.Davis@LoneStar.edu
281.810.5641
VC-106A
  Julie De Vries
Associate Professor - Art
Julie.T.DeVries@LoneStar.edu
281.260.3136
GSPT-314H 
Antonio Diaz
Associate Professor - English
Antonio.Diaz@LoneStar.edu
281.260.3173
GSPT-314M 
  Mignette Dorsey
Associate Professor - English
Mignette.Dorsey@LoneStar.edu
281.260.3118
GSPT-314N 
Ginger Fray
Associate Professor - English
Ginger.K.Fray@LoneStar.edu
281.260.3117
GSPT-314K
  Benjamin Gregersen
Associate Professor - Math
Benjamin.L.Gregersen@LoneStar.edu
281.260.3181
GSPT-314D 
Debra Harper-LeBlanc
Professor - Speech
Debra.J.Harper-LeBlanc@LoneStar.edu
281.765.7969
GSPT-314F
  Christopher Hinojosa
Professor - English
Christopher.Hinojosa@LoneStar.edu
281.810.5613
VC-104G 
Kelly Jacobs
Associate Professor - Political Science
Kelly.O.Jacobs@LoneStar.edu
281.810.5685
VC-104D 
  Hilton Lasalle
Professor - Psychology
Hilton.J.Lasalle@LoneStar.edu
281.810.5686
VC-104G
Raul Lopez
WSI - HVAC
Raul.A.Lopez@LoneStar.edu
281.810.5643
VC-106C
  LeMadre Miller
Associate Professor - Math
LeMardre.R.Miller@LoneStar.edu
GSPT-200D
Julayne Sallay
Professor - Math
Julayne.F.Sallay@LoneStar.edu
281.260.3109
GSPT-310H
  Stephen Washington
Professor - Math
Stephen.W.Washington@LoneStar.edu
281.810.5612
VC-104F 

Staff

Amanda Benavides
Instructional Department Assistant
Amanda.M.Benavides@LoneStar.edu
281.260.3505
GSPT-314B
  Chefita (Chanel) Provost
Vice President Staff Assistant
281.260.3163
Chris Viser
Advising/Recruiting
Christopher.M.Viser@LoneStar.edu
281.260.3506
  Dr. Daria Willis
Dean of Instruction
Daria.J.Willis@LoneStar.edu
281.260.3114
Don Ball
Small Business Development
Donald.E.Ball@LoneStar.edu
281.260.3178
  Joyce Wiley
Community Outreach
Joyce.M.Wiley@LoneStar.edu
281.260.3525
Kristin Lue King
Assistant Dean - Student Services
Kristin.A.LueKing@LoneStar.edu
281.260.3550
  Lesli Salazar
Academic Advisor
Lesli.M.Salazar@LoneStar.edu
281.260.3121
GSPT-109
Marilyn Martin
Disability Services
Marilyn.A.Martin@LoneStar.edu
281.260.3522
  Dr. Melissa Gonzales
Interim Vice President
Melissa.Gonzalez@lonestar.edu
281.765.7213
Nakia Hanson
Community in Schools
281.260.3142
  Nicole Romero
Business Office
Nicole.R.Romero@LoneStar.edu
281.260.3150
GSPT-109A
Pat Mabry
Evening Weekend Coordinator
281.260.3820
  Roxanne Weaver
Testing Center
Roxanne.Weaver@LoneStar.edu
281.260.3171
Shanna Keene
Division Operational Manager
Shanna.M.Keene@LoneStar.edu
281.260.3523
GSPT-310F
  Shawne Wilson
Learning Center
Shawne'.Wilson@LoneStar.edu
281.260.3516
Sedeirdra Lynn Smith
Academic Advisor
Sedeirdra.L.Smith@LoneStar.edu
281.260.3126
  Terrae Johnson
Program Manager
Terrae.L.Johnson@LoneStar.edu
281.260.3521
Vivian Brecher
Advising/Recruiting
Vivian.J.Brecher@LoneStar.edu
281.618.5403