Faculty & Staff at LSC-Greenspoint Center

Directory

Faculty

Damian Davis
WSI - Welding
Damian.A.Davis@LoneStar.edu
281.810.5641
VC-106A
  Julie De Vries
Associate Professor - Art
Julie.T.DeVries@LoneStar.edu
281.260.3136
GSPT-314H 
Antonio Diaz
Associate Professor - English
Antonio.Diaz@LoneStar.edu
281.260.3173
GSPT-314M 
  Mignette Dorsey
Associate Professor - English
Mignette.Dorsey@LoneStar.edu
281.260.3118
GSPT-314N 
Benjamin Gregersen
Associate Professor - Math
Benjamin.L.Gregersen@LoneStar.edu
281.260.3181
GSPT-314D
  Debra Harper-LeBlanc
Professor - Speech
Debra.J.Harper-LeBlanc@LoneStar.edu
281.765.7969
GSPT-314F
Christopher Hinojosa
Professor - English
Christopher.Hinojosa@LoneStar.edu
281.810.5613
VC-104G 
  Kelly Jacobs
Associate Professor - Political Science
Kelly.O.Jacobs@LoneStar.edu
281.810.5685
VC-104D 
Hilton Lasalle
Professor - Psychology
Hilton.J.Lasalle@LoneStar.edu
281.810.5686
VC-104G
  Raul Lopez
WSI - HVAC
Raul.A.Lopez@LoneStar.edu
281.810.5643
VC-106C
Julayne Sallay
Professor - Math
Julayne.F.Sallay@LoneStar.edu
281.260.3109
GSPT-310H
  Stephen Washington
Professor - Math
Stephen.W.Washington@LoneStar.edu
281.810.5612
VC-104F

Staff

Don Ball
Small Business Development
Donald.E.Ball@LoneStar.edu
281.260.3178
  Vivian Brecher
Advising/Recruiting
Vivian.J.Brecher@LoneStar.edu
281.618.5403
Patlindsay Catalla
Interim Assistant Dean-Student Services
Patlindsay.C.Catalla@LoneStar.edu
281.765.7980
GSPT-109G
  Nakia Hanson
Community in Schools
Nakia.P.Hanson@LoneStar.edu
281.260.3142
GSPT-200D
Terrae Johnson
Program Manager
Terrae.L.Johnson@LoneStar.edu
281.260.3521
  Shanna Keene
Division Operational Manager
Shanna.M.Keene@LoneStar.edu
281.260.3523
GSPT-310F
Pat Mabry
Evening Weekend Coordinator
Pat.Mary@LoneStar.edu
281.260.3820
GSPT-109L
  Marilyn Martin
Program Manager, Learning Accommodations Center
Marilyn.A.Martin@LoneStar.edu
281.260.3522
Sheldon Moss
Interim Vice President
Sheldon.G.Moss@LoneStar.edu
281.618.1163
GSPT-200K
  Nicole Romero
Business Office
Nicole.R.Romero@LoneStar.edu
281.260.3150
GSPT-109A
Sedeirdra Lynn Smith
Academic Advisor
Sedeirdra.L.Smith@LoneStar.edu
281.260.3126
  Dorothy Turner
Vice President Staff Assistant
Dorothy.W.Turner@LoneStar.edu
281.260.3163
GSPT-200
Christopher Viser
Advisor II
Christopher.M.Viser@LoneStar.edu
281.260.3506
GSPT-109
  Roxanne Weaver
Testing Center
Roxanne.Weaver@LoneStar.edu
281.260.3171
Joyce Wiley
Community Outreach
Joyce.M.Wiley@LoneStar.edu
281.260.3525
  Shawné Wilson
Learning Center
Shawne'.Wilson@LoneStar.edu
281.260.3516