× LoneStarCollegeALERT:

Visit LoneStarCollegeAlert for more information.

Faculty & Staff at LSC-Greenspoint Center

Faculty
Mark Brumlow
Workforce Skilled Instructor - HVAC
281.810.5642 Mark.A.Brumlow@LoneStar.edu VC-115B
Damian Davis
WSI - Welding
281.810.5641 Damian.A.Davis@LoneStar.edu VC-104C
Julie DeVries
Associate Professor - Art
281.260.3136 Julie.T.DeVries@LoneStar.edu GSPT-314H
Antonio Diaz
Associate Professor - English
281.260.3173 Antonio.Diaz@LoneStar.edu GSPT-314M
Mignette Dorsey
Associate Professor - English
281.260.3118 Mignette.Dorsey@LoneStar.edu GSPT-310C
Brandi Ford
Assistant Professor - English
281.260.3113 Brandi.M.Ford@LoneStar.edu GSPT-314F
Benjamin Gregersen
Associate Professor - Math
281.260.3181 Benjamin.L.Gregersen@LoneStar.edu GSPT-310E
Debra Harper-LeBlanc, Ph.D. 
Professor - Speech
281.765.7969 Debra.J.Harper-LeBlanc@LoneStar.edu GSPT-314R
Christopher Hinojosa
Professor - English
281.810.5613 Christopher.Hinojosa@LoneStar.edu VC-104G
Hilton Lasalle, Ph.D. 
Professor - Psychology
281.810.5686 Hilton.J.Lasalle@LoneStar.edu VC-104E
John Maynard
Associate Professor - Biology
281.260.3135 John.P.Maynard@LoneStar.edu GSPT-310F
Woodrow McLendon
Assistant Professor - Political Science
281.260.3544 Woodrow.A.McLendon@LoneStar.edu GSPT-314K
 Jerica Nickerson
Assistant Professor - Speech
281.810.5614 Jerica.C.Nickerson@LoneStar.edu VC-104H
Julayne Sallay
Professor - Math
281.260.3109 Julayne.F.Sallay@LoneStar.edu GSPT-310H
Kisha Thomas
Assistant Professor - English
281.810.5634 Kisha.S.Thomas@LoneStar.edu VC-104K
Chris Trevino
Assistant Professor - Humanities
281.260.3527 Chris.D.Trevino@LoneStar.edu GSPT-314D
Stephen Washington, Ph.D. 
Professor - Math
281.810.5612 Stephen.W.Washington@LoneStar.edu VC-104F
Shane West
Assistant Professor - History
281.260.3117 Shane.E.West@LoneStar.edu GSPT-314N

Staff
Don Ball
Small Business Development
281.260.3178 Donald.E.Ball@LoneStar.edu GSPT-310J
Vivian Brecher
Advising/Recruiting
281.618.5403 Vivian.J.Brecher@LoneStar.edu GSPT-109
Leslie Conley
Academic Advisor II
281.260.3513 Leslie.A.Conley@LoneStar.edu GSPT-109
Valschkia L. Dabney, Ph.D.
Vice President of Centers
281.260.3122 Valschkia.L.Dabney@LoneStar.edu GSPT-200K
Nakia Hanson
Community in Schools
281.260.3142 Nakia.P.Hanson@LoneStar.edu GSPT-109G
Kelly O. Jacobs
Dean of Instruction
281.260.3114 Kelly.O.Jacobs@LoneStar.edu GSPT -200J
Shanna Keene
Division Operational Manager
281.260.3523 Shanna.M.Keene@LoneStar.edu GSPT-200G
Pat Mabry, Ph.D.
Manager, Evening/Weekend
281.260.3820 Pat.Mary@LoneStar.edu GSPT-109L
Marilyn Martin
Program Manager, Disability Services
281.260.3522 Marilyn.A.Martin@LoneStar.edu GSPT-109F
Sheldon Moss
Assistant Dean, Student Services
281.260.3143 Sheldon.G.Moss@LoneStar.edu GSPT-109
Nicole Romero
Specialist II, Business Office
281.260.3150 Nicole.R.Romero@LoneStar.edu GSPT-109A
Dorothy Turner
Staff Assistant II, Vice President
281.260.3163 Dorothy.W.Turner@LoneStar.edu GSPT-200
Priscilla Valenzuela
Specialist II, Financial Aid
281.260.3589 Priscilla.Valenzuela@LoneStar.edu GSPT-109
Christopher Viser
Advisor II
281.260.3506 Christopher.M.Viser@LoneStar.edu GSPT-109
Roxanne Weaver
Specialist II, Assessment Center
281.260.3171 Roxanne.Weaver@LoneStar.edu GSPT-100C
Shawné Wilson
Specialist IV, Learning Center
281.260.3516 Shawne'.Wilson@LoneStar.edu GSPT-100F