× LoneStarCollegeALERT:

LSC Update

LSC encourages everyone to wear a mask while on campus and to get a COVID-19 vaccination. Learn more @ LoneStar.edu/Coronavirus. Visit LoneStar.edu/LoneStarCollegeAlert for tropical storm updates.

 

LSC-University Park Division Contacts

Arts and Humanities Math and Sciences Business, Applied Sciences, Computing, and Engineering Technologies Behavioral and Social Sciences


Arts and Humanities

ARTS, DRAM, ENGL, ESOL, FREN, HIST, HUMA, MUAP, MUEN, MUSI, PHIL, SPAN

Jonathan Anderson  Dean
281.401.5313  |  Office: B13.818B
Jonathan.Anderson@LoneStar.edu

Priscilla Arteaga  Division Operations Manager
281.290.2926  |  Office: B13.818A
Priscilla.C.Arteaga@LoneStar.edu

Debbie Seidel  Division Operations Specialist
281.290.2776  |  Office: B13.817
Debbie.A.Seidel@LoneStar.edu 

Carmelita Garcia  Division Assistant
281.401.5361  |  Office: B13.818
Carmelita.Garcia@LoneStar.edu

Department Chairs

Dr. Aaron Alon  Music and Drama
281.290.5009  |  Office: B12.110
Aaron.Alon@LoneStar.edu

Amy Sluis  Arts and Foreign Language
281.290.5047  |  Office: B13.867
Amy.Sluis@LoneStar.edu

Dr. Suzanne Weatherly  English
281.290.3759  |  Office: B13.820
Suzanne.M.Weatherly@LoneStar.edu

Dr. Matthew Keyworth Humanities, Philosophy, and History
281.290.5056  |  Office: B13.807
Matthew.J.Keyworth@LoneStar.edu

Brian Reeves  ESOL and Developmental English
281.290.3749  |  Office: B13.814
Brian.L.Reeves@LoneStar.edu
 


Math and Sciences

BIOL, CHEM, ENVR, GEOL, MATH, PHYS

Dr. Jess Kelly Dean
281.655.3739  |  Office: CSI 212
Jess.Kelly@LoneStar.edu

Kimberly Brue  Division Operations Manager
281.290.1897  |  Office: CSI.206
Kimberly.K.Brue@LoneStar.edu

Cassandra Marquez  Division Operations Specialist
281.401.5398  |  Office: CSI.202
Cassandra.E.Marquez@LoneStar.edu

Dominic Montemayor  Division Assistant
281.290.2904  |  Office: CSI.201
Dominic.Montemayor@LoneStar.edu

Department Chairs

Dr. Christopher Allen  Biology and Environmental Sciences
281.655.3873  |  Office: CSI.208
Christopher.A.Allen@LoneStar.edu

Dr. Heather Brasher Chemistry, Physics, and Geology
281.290.2637  |  Office: CSI.214
Heather.L.Brasher@LoneStar.edu

Frank Rodriguez  Math
281.290.3770  |  Office: B13.821
Frank.M.Rodriguez@LoneStar.edu
 


Business, Applied Sciences, Computing, and Engineering Technologies

ACCT, ACNT, BCIS, BMGT, BUSI, CETT, COSC, DATN, ECON, ELMT, ENGR, HITT, HRPO, HYDR, IEIR, INMT, INTC, ITNW, ITSC, ITSE, ITSW, MCHN, MRKG, OSHT, PHED, POFT, PTRT, RBTC

Dr. Steven Kahla  Dean
281.655.3788  |  Office: EMI.155
Steven.C.Kahla@LoneStar.edu

Diane Broussard  Division Operations Manager
281.290.2671  |  Office: EMI.154
Diane.E.Broussard@LoneStar.edu

Claudia Greenhaw  Division Operations Specialist
832.519.2914  |  Office: EMI.151
Claudia.M.Greenhaw@LoneStar.edu

 Brandy Ammerman  Division Assistant
 281.290.1880  |  Office: EMI.150H
Brandy.Ammerman@LoneStar.edu

Department Chairs

David Wiederrecht  Accounting, Economics, Physical Education
281.290.2760  |  Office: NRB.209P
David.E.Wiederrecht@LoneStar.edu

Christina Cross  Business, Computer Information Technology, Engineering, Electrical Technology, Machining, and Petroleum Technology
281.655.3777   |  Office: NRB 209M
Christina.L.Cross@LoneStar.edu


Behavioral and Social Sciences

ANTH, CRIJ, COMM, EDUC, GEOG, GOVT, PSYC, SOCI, SOCW, SPCH, TECA

Dave Gaer  Interim Dean
281.290.2663  |  Office: B12.603C
David.C.Gaer@LoneStar.edu 

Duy Nguyen  Division Operations Manager
281.655.3764  |  Office: B12.603B
Duy.P.Nguyen@LoneStar.edu

Debbie Holmes  Division Operations Specialist
281.290.5086  |  Office: B12.603A
Deborah.Holmes@LoneStar.edu

Evelyn Kumi  Division Assistant
281.290.3752  |  Office: B12.603
Evelyn.Kumi@LoneStar.edu

Department Chairs

Dr. Sean Stewart  AnthropologyPsychology, Sociology, Speech, Social Work, and Communicaiton
281.290.1854  |  Office: B13.802
Sean.M.Stewart@LoneStar.edu

Michael Donnelly  Education 1300 and Teaching
281.290.3656  |  Office: NRB.209H
Michael.Donnelly@LoneStar.edu

Methias Plank  Criminal Justice, Criminal Justice Law Enforcement, Geography, and Government
281.290.2741  |  Office: B12.624
Methias.W.Plank@LoneStar.edu

Make LSC part of your story.